Do Not Buy “Falcon Tactical Flashlight Reviews” – SIDE EFFECTS REVEALED!!

In this age of advanced technology there are many gadgets and mechanics popping up in the market. Light energy is the most demanding power emitting way to enlighten the surface. Falcon tactical flashlight is top listed flash light among 10 lights in the current year.

Running year introduced many gadgets and technologies here under we are going to talk about falcon flash light which is being very popular due to its impressive beam. Flash lights are key equipment for outdoors tasks most probably.

falcon-tactical-flashlight-official we-accept-copy

What are the benefits?

  • 5 Fully Loaded Preset Settings:equipped with a memory-mode coded Strobe, SOS and High, Medium, Low functional lighting options, the Falcon Tactical flash light offers more than most tactical lights in this compartment.
  • 5 Telescopic Zoom Focusing Beam Technologies: With a state of the art zooming and focusing flexibility, the X800 can go 1X, 250X, 500X, 1000X and 2000X settings.
  • XPE 800 Lumen LED Light Bulb:This light emitting diode bulb promises to be “one of the most powerful and bright bulbs on the market today” and offers at least 40x the power of incandescent lighting or 6x the lighting of florescent bulbs. Falcon Tactical flash light claims to be one of the world’s only carriers of “this amazing XPE light bulb”. The bulb comes with 800 lumens of illuminating power with an encasing that is waterproof up to 6 feet for 30 minutes. . Lumen tends to be the most popular brightness measurement; it’s not nearly as useful as candela or beam distance. Some flashlights have high lumens ratings, for example, but have poor reflectors that only shine the light a short distance.
  • 100,000 Lamp Life Hours: A bulb isn’t helpful if it doesn’t last. Many tactical flashlights are known for draining battery power in order to support the brightness and power of their bulbs.Not only does it reliability run for over 100,000 hours, it does this off 3 triple AAA batteries that are rechargeable.
  • Aircraft-Grade Aluminum:Superior strength, ultra tough, extra durable, lightweight and compact, the weatherproof X800 is said to have it all when it comes to design fixtures. Different flashlights are made from different materials. Typically, the highest grade material is type III hard anodized aircraft grade aluminum with an LED bulb rated to at least IPX7 waterproofing.
  • Military-Grade Self-Defense:Tactical implies there is military-styled strategic planning and thoughtful use level of detail that went into its preparation. With a crenellated strike bezel for enhanced self-defense, tactical flashlights like the X800 offer a great and simple way to always be carrying.

Weight and Volume:

Tactical flash lights by definition are small and light. Measuring around five inches long, they are easy to carry anywhere that is why you can hold them with you all times in your hand bag.

Falcon flash light just run on just two AA batteries but deliver a blinding 700 lumens of light. These lights also use led bulbs which makes the falcon a small tool. Lumens refers to the amount of luminous flux, light energy or light power that comes out of the face of the flashlight. High lumens rating means you have a powerful LED and a powerful battery

falcon-tactical-flashlight-official we-accept-copy

 

Falcon Tactical Flashlight Specs:

  • It can be used for any weather condition, even in heavy rains and storms.
  • Flexibility on the zoom focus of the zoom, it can go up to x2000 from x800
  • Manufactured from aircraft-grade material such as aluminum
  • It is durable, tough hand very light due to the material
  • It has five preset settings that are quite useful: Low, high, medium, strobe and SOS
  • It is fitted with an ultra-power LED bulb of a capacity of 800 Lumen
  • The lamp life lasts for about 100,000 lighting hours
  • Comes with a crenellated bezel that can be used for self -defense.

Beam strength of Falcon Tactical flash light:

Falcon tactical flashlight is at least 6 times more powerful than the regular light bulb. Just imagine a laminating beam of light six times more powerful and far thrown than the regular lighting. Its strong infrastructure with high level of aluminum People who well understands the quality and latest technology behind the tactical flash light knows better that the strength of beam, capacity of bulb and quality of its structure are the main concerns to choose the best handy flash light. The power of the bulb is more than enough either you are giving signals to ship on the sea side or looking for the fishes in plain stainless water or many other aspects are there which can be handled even you can call for help by indicating strong beam in case of any emergency.

Considerations__ who can use tactical flash light?

The Falcon tactical flashlight is well considered for hiker, security, police officer, outdoorsmen, nature explorer, fireman, fisherman, hunter, survivalist, and military-background and plain old average citizens.

Uses of Falcon Tactical flash light:

  • One of the scariest things that can happen in a person’s life is when someone breaks into your home. You can hear them downstairs rattling around through your things.
  • A flashlight can be a great weapon to carry around with you at all times. If you carry a purse, always keep one with you, or keep it in your pocket. It can be a lifesaver.
  • People largelyunderestimate the power of a fire, and can get hurt when stumbling around in the dark in a smoke filled room. With a strong flashlight you will be able to get through these hazardous conditions to get your family to safety.

Where to buy Falcon tactical flash light?

You are welcome to have a glance on the techniques and functionality of the falcon tactical flash light before rushing to any other flash light.

It is the most rated flashlight of 2016 that never let you down, so buys the little tool as soon as possible. Rush to the website quickly and place an order to avail all pros and promotions. If you rush just now you can get the falcon flash light on 75% concession.

53 thoughts on “Do Not Buy “Falcon Tactical Flashlight Reviews” – SIDE EFFECTS REVEALED!!

  1. Jimmy l garrett sr
    December 7, 2016 at 6:04 am

    I purchased 5 Tactical flashlights, did not receive any instructions papers with any of the 5 lights why is that when purchased some new I always get instructions paper with my orders.So will u sent me the instruction papers for all 5 lights. Order no: 205175, jimmy l garrett sr. 14 hickory hollow place, antioch, tn 37013. Thanks mr. Garrett

    1. Jan Moss
      December 10, 2016 at 9:26 pm

      I had the same problem, this company is a joke. I intend to make it my mission to talk about them on all social media outlets, the ceo should be ashamed and fire all customer service reps, they certainly don’t represent their customers, they just pass the buck

      j moss

      1. Pamela Withrow
        January 4, 2017 at 11:01 pm

        They took money out of my bank without me knowing I tried to call an get a recording and hung up on

    2. December 16, 2016 at 3:35 am

      This is for everyone who keeps complaining about the flashlight. Here are the facts. Falcon flashlights are the same as the Shadowhawk flashlight. Same company different name. You people read what you want to hear. Ms. Moss saying she is going to talk about them as social media is the last thing you should do. Free publicity!!! Negative media is still publicity. It’s called marketing strategy. Solution: Very easy call the customer service number and yes, you will have to wait on hold for a while and let them know if you don’t get your money back you will contact the states attorney general. That easy account refunded. You can even email .

  2. Debbie Kemp
    December 10, 2016 at 3:57 pm

    I too purchased five Falcon X800 flashlights, and like Mr. Garrett, no instructions were included. Why would instructions be required to operate a flashlight one may ask. There are several reasons. First having paperwork letting one know the functions and operational properties of the light comes in handy when sharing ones opinion of the light to another person. Most memories aren’t what they used to be! Secondly, there’s confusion when it come to recharging. The article above states that the flashlight runs off three AAA batteries that are rechargeable. It runs off three AAA batteries that are replaceable or one can spring for an extra cost and buy a rechargeable battery with charger. In addition, the way it is worded, one could easily infer that the AAA batteries were good for 100,000 hours. They are not. Neither is the rechargeable battery. The light emitting diode (LED). not lamp or bulb, is supposedly good for 100,000 hours. That’s a little over 11 years, so if your light goes out before then, try getting a replacement under false advertisement claims! My biggest beef with the product is the lack of instructions! Since these were to be gifts, I purchased the optional rechargeable package. Not knowing the status of the rechargeable battery, I immediately placed one in its charger and plugged it in. The light on the charger was green for just a few seconds and then went red. It stayed red for the four or five hours I had it in the charger. Not knowing how long it takes to charge the battery, due to the lack of instructions, I unplugged the unit and decided to email the 24/7 customer service department concerning the charger light status and charging time for the batteries. Almost two day later, I received a rather confusing reply. I was told the battery comes fully charged and not to charge it upon receipt. I also was informed the charger light would be green when the battery was fully charged and charge time was around 6 hours. All of that info should have been included with the flashlight! So, I replied to the 24/7 customer service department again. Had I ruined my battery by sticking it in the charger? If the battery was fully charged, then why didn’t the light on the charger remain green? The ruined battery question was entirely overlooked. The few seconds of green light then red? The battery was evidently at the end of its power cycle and detected that it needed to be recharged! I’m not going to complain about the flashlight itself. Utilizing the buy-two-get-three-free deal, I got a good deal on a flashlight, even if it only lasts 5 years. The rechargeable battery remains to be seen though, since it out-priced the cost of my flashlights when the cost is averaged out for all five. However, the buyer should beware in regards to the company manufacturing/promoting/selling the product. Instructions are non-existent and customer service appears to be lacking in knowledge concerning the product and its operation. In closing, I would like to leave the possible purchaser with one after thought. THERE APPEARS TO BE NO WARRANTY FOR THIS PRODUCT! LET THE BUYER BEWARE.

    1. S dollins
      December 21, 2016 at 2:18 am

      Did you get instructions for it can you send them my way ugh hate cheaters

    2. Kathy
      December 29, 2016 at 3:48 am

      I’m so happy I read this page….. I was about to order 3!! I hope you all can get your money back.

    3. J. M. McMillan
      January 7, 2017 at 6:11 pm

      I received this light as a gift for Christmas. No instructions were provided with my light either. When I started charging the battery, I realized that it was going to be a long process after several hours and the red led didn’t go off. I left it in the charger overnight and in the am had a fully charged indicated by a green led. No problems since. I have several other tactical led lights so I have a little experience with these lights. It should work very well with AAA batteries also. I use batteries in four other lights and was suprised at the brightness. Hope this helps.

  3. jan moss
    December 10, 2016 at 9:22 pm

    I purchased five flashlights as presents for friends for christmas, I have called and spoke to four customer reps and four supervisors, since oct. .Everyone passes the buck and there is no customer service this is a joke, all I WANTED WAS INSTRUCTIONS, no one has an answer other than to say they will send my request to the next level, come on how hard can it be to hit send and imput my email.. on a scale of 1-10 I would rate this company customer service a minus 1 and that is being overly fair, As they say the buck stops with the CEO, someone needs to give him a lesson in how to run a company,,my order numbers are 46320 and46325, I said I was going to send them back and the last supervisor I talked to said you can’t your past the thirty days, ok, I am going to make it my mission in life to tell everyone on social media how truly bad and disreptible this company is thanks so much for all of your help J Moss

    1. Bonnie Collins
      January 4, 2017 at 7:15 pm

      I find your comments funny (ironic) because a. you actually talked to someone. Ha! I called nd was told the NUMBER was no longer working!! they’ve gone out of business!! and B. they have charged my account 4 times for the same one!! I can’t believe this!!!!!

  4. December 12, 2016 at 3:00 pm

    I also purchased your Tactical Flashlights but did not receive any instructions.
    i am intending to give them as Xmas gifts. I called your customer service 3 times last week to get someone to email the instructions but have gotten no response. This is very poor customer relations. Can you email me the instructions ASAP?????? This can not be hard to do …….

    1. Jeanette Niehm
      December 17, 2016 at 12:38 pm

      Did you ever get a reply? I am having the same problem!

  5. Sharon McNamara
    December 13, 2016 at 6:45 pm

    Same here, no instructions. I also bought 5! They work fine with the charged battery, but when I put in the apparatise with the AAA batteries I can’t get any of them to work! Help!

  6. Bruce Allison
    December 14, 2016 at 10:32 am

    These assholes I called several times.5 weeks without any notification of my order.Called to cancel the order and they responded with I couldn’t cancel.Will be taking this up with bank and contacting BBB.Dont deal with these people.There are more reputable companies out there.

    1. Catherine Bush
      December 20, 2016 at 7:52 pm

      I am having the exact same problem. Ordered the 5 flashlight package on 11/22/16. They charged my card on 11/28/16 and it is now 12/20/16 and I still have not received my package. I have called multiple times, and gotten ridiculous answers. When I asked them about a tracking number, they always say they will email me with that info…NOT!!!! I advised them that I was going to file an IC3 form from the US Govt. that deals with online fraudulent merchandise and they keep assuring me that my package may take 4 to 5 weeks. Who ever heard of this when the corporate office is in Las Vegas, NV. It’s a major rip off. I could have ordered from Amazon and gotten it in 2 to 3 days.

      1. Anne
        December 24, 2016 at 7:14 pm

        I ordered 5 flashlights in November and just received pkg yesterday Dec 23. There were only 3 flashlights in the pkg! I called customer service and the response was wretched and dismissive. They said they would send the other two, but now I don’t believe them after reading these reviews. I also ordered 5 batteries but didn’t get any. Spent US$90 on these batteries. Since they are supposed to run on AAA’s I’m not sure what I bought for $90!

  7. Bruce Allison
    December 14, 2016 at 10:36 am

    All their claims of quick delivery etc .ARE BULLSHIT

  8. terry stimpson
    December 14, 2016 at 10:40 am

    Bought 5 lights,NO INSTRUCTIONS ! M I C K E Y — M O U S E !!!

  9. terry stimpson
    December 14, 2016 at 10:41 am

    NO,I’M WRONG ! MICKEY IS BETTER THAN THAT ! SORRY MICK !

  10. will
    December 20, 2016 at 6:21 am

    you idiots got scammed by this bullshit company. This is the same flashlight as shadowhawk. Same company everything. you want to get your money just mention you are going to contact your states attorney general if you don’t get a refund and you will see how quick you get your money. They arn’t obligated but they will. I guarantee you suckers!. lol!

    1. Rachel A Dixon
      January 3, 2017 at 10:42 pm

      They started taking 8.95 a week out of my account and i did not even order these damn flashlights. I contacted the Missouri Attorney General and changed my account numbers. Hopefully I will get my money back. The number to call is a recording that says they are out of business

      1. Suzi
        January 13, 2017 at 7:37 pm

        Exactly the same happened to me! I had recently ordered from Survival and wonder if they are connected I had to change all my account #s.

  11. HACKER1
    December 20, 2016 at 6:36 am

    Will is right this is the same company out of San Diego ca. They are the oweners of shadowhawk, falcon flashlights, and a lot of other fake as companies. I know who they are and how they are scamming all of you. I suggest you all call and do what Will mentioned because knowing these guys you are also enrolled in some kind of monthly membership as well that they will try to convenience you you signed up for but didn’t. The Main company is named Tarr. connect. Owned by shady characters Named Richard Fowler, Nathan Martinez, and Dustin Thompson. These guys also sell pills, and creams. Dr. Oz went after them on one of his shows and they ran and hid when he showed up at their office. If you don’t believe me google tarr connect, Dr. Oz. I’ve done an extensive investigation on these guys and please contact your states attorney general to shut these guys down. I bet some of you guys bought white light smile, skin tec, luxhd450, shadowhawk lighter, siren song, and a whole lot of other things from these guys. Yup same people. By the way how do i know this. I WORKED FOR THESE GUYS FOR A WHILE TILL I FOUND OUT WHAT THEY WERE DOING TO THE CUSTOMERS.

  12. Lesley Ross
    December 21, 2016 at 1:25 am

    I ordered 5 flashlights November 23rd and have not received them. I called a couple of times and was told I would be sent an e-mail with tracking information, but nothing. I feel I have been scammed and robbed. Is it too soon to report this company to the RCMP?

  13. Bev Morgan
    December 21, 2016 at 3:55 pm

    I also ordered the 5 flashlights back in November. I have called them 3 times to find out if this item will arrive in time for Christmas as it was a gift. The first 2 times they said it was shipped ut couldn’t tell me the date as their system was down. Today, they finally admitted it hadn’t been shipped. I asked to cancel my order and they now want to give me all these deals. I said no as the price you advertised for these flashlights was much different than the $200 you charged my credit card. They said it will be 3 -7 business days before I receive a refund. I sure hope this is the case, but I have a feeling I will have to lodge a formal complaint with the BBB and my credit card.

    Lesson here: Don’t buy, I believe it’s a scam and the same flashlights are much cheaper on Amazon.

  14. Kelly Reeves
    December 21, 2016 at 7:12 pm

    These people are thieves. I just had to block them with my credit card company because they keep charging my credit card. I bought 1 flashlight. They have charged me 3 times for the battery in the last 2 months. If you’ve ordered from this company, keep a eye on you credit card account.

  15. Mercedes McCoy
    December 21, 2016 at 7:47 pm

    I do not recommend to order anything from this company. I ordered these flashlights 2 1/2 weeks ago. I called customer service to check my order and spoke to Alan (#264). He ensured that it will be in the mail but never receive the order. Their customer service is terrible. They should be reported to the Better business bureau.

    1. Gail ?D
      December 27, 2016 at 9:00 pm

      call your credit card company to help you straight this out, I believe the company is going out of business.Good luck

  16. T. Rehard
    December 22, 2016 at 5:08 am

    I wish I would have read these comments earlier…..I ordered the “buy 3 get 2 free” but was charged for all 5 individually. I have been in contact with my credit card carrier and will return the flashlights if I receive them. By reading all the other comments it isn’t looking good for me.

  17. Michael
    December 27, 2016 at 6:21 pm

    Ordered units on 11/22/16. As of 12/27/16 still haven’t received anything, and two calls to customer service have accomplished nothing. Someone who barely speaks English says, “I will be contacted by upper management.” Yet I never hear anything back. Reporting the transaction to Visa a fraudulent.

  18. Gail D
    December 27, 2016 at 8:58 pm

    This company is going out of business and is trying to recoup money. Be weary that they want to charge you for restocking, not giving money back and promise to send out your order. I had to call my credit card company to get it straighten out. The phone number on your credit card statement is defunct, use number on you order and keep track of EVERYTHING. Good luck everyone.

  19. December 28, 2016 at 1:16 pm

    I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again

  20. MARK W
    December 28, 2016 at 9:46 pm

    THEY SIMPLY SUCK!!!! I ORDERED 5 FOR CHRISTMAS PRESENTS AND RECEIVED EARLY NOVEMBER THIBKING I;LL BE AHEAD OF THE GAME….. WRONG!!! RECHARGABLE BATTERIES ARE TYPICAL CHINESE SHIT!!!!!!!!! THEY DO NOT CHARGE AND WHEN I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE &SPROKE WITH SOME SUPERVISOR TO ASK FOR REPLACEMENT BATTERIES, THEIR REPLY; “I’M SORRY SIR, BUT IT HAS BEEN MORE THAN 30 DAYS SINCE DELIVERY AND FLASLIGHTS HAVE ONLY 30 DAYS GUARANTEES. I SAID “WTF” THESE WERE FOR CHRISTMAS “AWHOLES” AND TODAY IS 12/27/16. HOW THE “F” WAS I TO KNOW YOUR SHITTY BATTEIES ARE CHINESE CRAB. NO INSTRUCTIONS LIKE EVERYONE ELSE, THESE PEOPLE ARE SLIME BUCKETS…. F’EM!!!! DO NOT BUY ANOTHER PRODUCT FROM THESE JERK OFFS!!!!

  21. DBR
    December 29, 2016 at 8:52 am

    I love my flashlight. We have a ranch and could shine it toward the old barn and light it up without leaving the porch! Will really come in handy when we need to investigate disturbances. It goes all the way to the corners of the property. On another setting it can light up a whole area that you leys say maybe looking for something you dropped. No instructions though, I guess I’ll just have to figure out the settings.

  22. Julianne
    December 29, 2016 at 9:09 am

    I’m being charged a recurring chg from Falcon Flashlight for some type of subscription I’ve never ordered. I keep having to dispute the chg…I win the dispute than the chg shows up again on my credit card. Beware!!!!

    1. Rachel Dixon
      December 30, 2016 at 3:18 pm

      I am having the same problem. I contacted the Mo attorney general they going to investigate them.

    2. Kay
      January 2, 2017 at 4:44 pm

      THIS IS WHAT I HAVE BEE GETTING AND DIDN’T ORDER ANYTHING. GONNA CANCEL CARD TO STOP.UGH!

    3. Corine
      January 8, 2017 at 3:00 pm

      I had the same problem. I never ordered anything from these people but my credit card was being charged every week. I reported them for fraud and had my card discontinued. It’s a pain in the ass to replace my card bu fraud is fraud!

  23. December 29, 2016 at 7:59 pm

    Don’t buy any products from falcon flashlight company they are a bunch of crooks. Brought a flashlight after 35 days it didn’t work never used it called them up, they said guarantee was up after 30 days.

  24. janice Zablotski
    December 30, 2016 at 4:41 pm

    i received one of these for xmas and no instructions either. trying to figure out where/how to put in the battery which is charging. i am assuming the the cage inside where i think the battery goes is for if you are using aaa batteries which i would not have known about had i not read these reviews. why on earth would you not include instructions!!!!

  25. M
    December 30, 2016 at 7:23 pm

    Oh Goog God!! I ordered 5 in the middle of November for Christmas. I called them 6 times in between. Never got them AND they had charged my credit card back in November for a product I never received!! Now reading all your posts I’m glad I never received them but I’m pissed they took my $$&&. I’ve posted claims in both Oregon and Nevada with the BBB, and 2 other agencies. Nice holiday rip off!!

  26. December 31, 2016 at 12:34 am

    i was charged for one of these flashlights and i didn’t order it. don’t know how this happened. when i called the phone number it said they were no longer selling these flashlights or servicing them.

  27. Julie Loomis
    January 1, 2017 at 4:59 pm

    I ordered 5 of them on September 28, 2016 and received only two at the end of October. I spoke with seven different agents, two floor supervisors and also sent four emails…..this got me nowhere. They could care less about the problem. Needless to say, my Christmas presents never arrived and the ones that did, had no directions with them. Worst company I’ve ever dealth with and I recommend you not place an order with them.

  28. Deb Brunett
    January 3, 2017 at 5:56 pm

    I just got off the phone with these knuckleheads! I ordered the 3, get 2 free package with batteries on December 4, 2016. Received notification December 13 that my order shipped with a tracking number attached to the email. The tracking number had a link to track the shipment to USPS. They showed no such number shown. It was getting close to Christmas so I called the company and they told me it was being shipped through UPS. While I was on the phone with Falcon, I checked the UPS site. It showed that tracking number, but UPS had not received the shipment to ship out yet. On December 22, 2016 one of the customer service people refunded me 25% on both orders – AFTER I suggested it.
    They assured me they would talk to shipping within 24 to 48 hours.

    Six phone calls later, I called today. It still shows that UPS has not received the shipment to ship. I finally asked to speak to a supervisor. She proceeded to tell me the order has been BACK ORDERED! Not one person out of 5 other customer service people told me that. She said I had 2 choices; wait for the order another 5 to 7 days or cancel. After hearing another 5 to 7 days, putting my order at a month and a half, I told them to refund everything! I would look for a different company. I even emailed support – NO ONE calls you – you have to contact them! What a scam!

  29. Terry
    January 3, 2017 at 10:47 pm

    Do not buy.. ordered 3 flashlights and 3 sets of rechargeable batteries. Gave credit card number. They collected on credit card the next day. Week later had not recieved any shipping or confirmation number. Talked with them by email and phone for about 3-4 weeks. Their answer was backorder to in the mail to in the mail to backorder. Asked for shipping and confirmation number. Their answer was get back to you in 24-48 hours. Never happened. Finally told them I will be contacting my credit card company, they wrote back that I could cancel my order. Wrote back to cancel order and send me confirmation number. Never happened. Credit card co. Is now working on getting my refund, been 1 week and nothing.

  30. Cecile Revilla
    January 8, 2017 at 2:38 pm

    Don’t buy anything from this group. I ordered and paid for 5 flashlights Nov. 18, 2016 and never received anything from them despite 3 to 4 subsequent calls to follow up said order.

  31. Martha Krusemark
    January 8, 2017 at 4:39 pm

    I had 5 charges on my credit card from Falcon–I had not ordered from them nor have I received
    anything from them. I don’t know how they obtained my credit card information. When I called
    the number to complain, I got a message saying they did not service or sell Falcon Flashlights any longer. I have filed a dispute with my credit card company.

  32. Robert Boudoures
    January 11, 2017 at 9:11 pm

    I purchased 5 of these lights with charger in November of last year and despite promises of delivery and refund I never of received the lights – my belief is Falcon Tactical Flashlights is a fraud

  33. Robert W Young
    January 11, 2017 at 10:04 pm

    Been 2 months and 0 flashlights. I’m going to cancel my 2!!

  34. Robert W Young
    January 11, 2017 at 10:05 pm

    Been 2 months and 0 flashlights. I’m going to cancel my order.

  35. Claude Carroll
    January 13, 2017 at 7:52 pm

    i ordered the light and they did not want to be a member of the website. until i stopped it they were withdrawing money out of my account they hit my account three times. i called customer no service which is obviously out of the US and they told me they would put the money back in 48 hours. well that was several days ago and no money. i called again today and he said refunds take 7-10 days even though the confirmation email they sent me on the fist complaint said 48 hours. i called again today and they said it was in finance and to watch my bank account for the refund. well they cant get any more money out but i am not holding my breath to get my money. time to call the BBB Facebook and Attorney General. Buyer beware.

  36. Michael
    January 20, 2017 at 2:20 pm

    Placed order on 11/22/16, and as of 1/20/17 still no product. Multiple calls made, and was told I would receive an email with a tracking number (never happened) and that senior management would call me (never happened). Finally called bank and had transaction refunded and reported company as fraudulent.

  37. January 22, 2017 at 3:56 pm

    I brought falcon flashlight, didn’t use it until after the 30 day guarantee. Five days later i needed it and it didn’t work. Called the company up, they said to bad guarantee is up. Cost me $50 for a piece of crap that i never used. Don’t buy from this company
    the guarantee on a flash light should be at least one year.
    ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *